For press enquiries, please email press@psychedelicsociety.org.uk

Nature of your enquiry Email address Who will receive your email
General enquiries enquiries@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Experience Weekends and psychedelic therapy experience@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Events events@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Bristol bristol@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Press press@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Campaigns campaigns@psychedelicsociety.org.uk

People

Stephen Reid
Director of Systems
stephen.reid@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Stefana Bosse
Director of Experience
stefana.bosse@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Biz Bliss
Experience Coordinator
biz@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Gaia Harvey Jackson
Events Coordinator
gaia@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Josh Millgate
Visual Communication Lead
josh.millgate@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Jen Lhamo
Experience Coordinator
jennifer@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Ivan March
Campaigns Coordinator
ivan@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Anya Oleksiuk
Video Lead
anya@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Ciara Sherlock
Experience Coordinator
ciara@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Claudia Zurawell Elliot
Press Lead
claudia@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Rhodri Karim
Bristol Coordinator
rhodri@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Alana Bloom
Bristol Coordinator
alana@psychedelicsociety.org.uk