Contact us

Nature of your enquiry Email address
Experience Retreats, psychedelic experiences and psychedelic therapy experience@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Events and ticketing events@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Therapies and bodywork (not psychedelic therapy) therapies@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Membership enquiries membership@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Press press@psychedelicsociety.org.uk
Campaigns campaigns@psychedelicsociety.org.uk

The Team

Anya Oleksiuk


Email

Bonny Tydeman


Email

Josh Millgate


Email Website

Gaia Harvey Jackson


Email

Josh Hulbert


Email

Stephen Reid


Email Website

Stefana Bosse


Email

Biz Bliss


Email

Amir Giles


Email

Alex Reuter


Email

Rhodri Karim


Email

Hana Wolf


Email Website

Juliane Mueller


Email Website

Lode Lhamo


Email

Ciara Sherlock


Email

Ronen Eldar


Email